A LOT of Responsibility

A Recent Conversation with my Sister that left me in a fit of laughter so intense, I peed a little:

 K: Can you lend me one of Charlie’s baby dolls? I need it for my upcoming childbirth and breastfeeding classes.

M: Sure, and I think Mom has some of our old CabbagePatch dolls, too.

K: Yeah, but I want a nicer doll than those.

M: Do you want Charlie’s American Doll Baby?

K: OOoohh – I don’t know, that’s a lot of responsibility.

M: You know you’re having a REAL baby, right?

RIGHT??

1 Comment

Filed under Baby, Fun, Sisters

One response to “A LOT of Responsibility

  1. Pingback: Tuesday: not quite Monday, still too far from Friday | Your Awesome Big Sister

Leave a Reply

